Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.81
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
662
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
2 colours with 1 eternity ring!

Could not be better than this because I was looking for two different colour stones for the eternity and finally I found it. She is very happy right now!

Review by TOMMY | Added on: 28.03.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Sparkling

She's very happy and we both liked the quality very much!

Review by MATTHEW | Added on: 27.03.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Could not be better than this!

My fiance really liked the product quality & design. I was very happy that the ring arrive just in time.

Review by HENRY | Added on: 27.03.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
that's the one!

My partner really like the design and product quality. Fast delivery was a plus!

Review by Kevin | Added on: 27.03.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
She is happy

Got this one, the website is very easy to use and we really like the product quality!

Review by Jesse | Added on: 27.03.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Wedding rings

Hi, many thanks to Glamira for this brilliant rings, me and my wife really happy for our choice, all is perfect, good luck!

Review by Andrei Miron | Added on: 26.03.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Wedding Ring

A beautiful ring, exactly what my fiance wanted and a perfect fit.

Review by Ginny Madden | Added on: 26.03.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
where can I begin? :) we're very happy

Great customer service, fast delivery, high quality! everything couldn't be perfect than this!

Review by AUSTIN | Added on: 24.03.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Yeah! that's it!

With a high quality and amazing design, I stole her heart again. She deserves the best and Glamira helped me to find the one that I've been looking for her. Friendly customer service was a plus!

Review by NATHAN | Added on: 24.03.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
This is the one!

I've been looking local jewelleries quite some time but unfortunately I couldn't find a design that I really like to give my girlfriend. Then my colleague recommended me Glamira. My partner is very happy with her ring and we both like the quality.

Review by EDWARD | Added on: 24.03.2017