GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.81
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
698
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Little angels for my little angel!

Really fine quality and the packaging was beautiful as it arrived. Great work Glamira. I am one happy customer

Review by Melissa | Added on: 22.03.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Amazing stone!!!

I ordered with a GIA certified diamond stone and it is so beautiful that my girlfriend can not keep her eyes off of it. Order from here and she can not say no in my opinion! :D

Review by John Connor | Added on: 22.03.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Nice

The purchase was great, shipment was fast and they look excellent. We love the light in the box when we opened it. Overall I'd recommend them to anyone. Ps. We love the custom engraving text we added inside the rings.

Review by Thomas Whittaker | Added on: 16.03.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful engagement ring

I’m very pleased with how the ring turned out. I love how Glamira lets you customize your ring at a reasonable price! Ours turned out beautiful, maybe the dual color and engraving weren’t as noticeable in real life as in the photos but it didn’t matter. I strongly recommend buying from Glamira! ALSO, wait for their promotions! We got a free bat pendant for buying before Halloween, for example. Thank you Glamira!

Review by Chase | Added on: 22.02.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Stunning

The ring I ordered is absolutely stunning. The opal is full of beautiful colors. I was able to fully customize my ring to meet my specifications. The only negative is the length of time it took to arrive. We paid the extra shipping and the ring arrived 5 days after the estimated arrival date. It was well worth the wait, though. The lighted box is a wonderful way to showcase the gorgeous jewelry. If you need your jewelry by a certain date, order early. I would order from here again!

Review by Valerie | Added on: 24.01.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Absolutely gorgeous!

This ring is so beautiful and sparkly! I'd always wanted an opal engagement ring so that's what we chose with white sapphire petals and Swarovski crystals around the band. The ring is bigger than I imagined but it does not look garish or like costume jewelry even though it's super eye-catching and beautiful! The band is just ever so slightly too large so I do get poked by the petals which is uncomfortable, but I purchased a small spacer to keep it in place better. You can't really see the crystals on the band but as a whole, I highly recommend this ring.

Review by elizabeth | Added on: 22.01.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
2.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
2.67
Great for 13 days.

Girlfriend had ring for 13 days then one of the little stones fell out.

Review by Nicholas | Added on: 02.01.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
3.33
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
3.33
Ring size did not match order

I ordered my ring size 16.5 but item came was size 16.9. Will get the ring resized locally as it is cheaper than to ship back the product and possibly getting the size wrong again.

Review by Samuel | Added on: 31.12.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Final Round

I was nervous ordering jewelry online for the first time- Especially from a company I hadn't really heard of. While there were pretty visible imperfections in the ring I purchased; it was such good quality for the price I paid.They were also quick to answer my questions via message. GLAMIRA should be proud. I personally think they are onto something good. Affordable, customizable gifts? We should be so lucky! But if you're one of those customers that wants the best of the best- you better be able to pay for it; for not everyone can. Thank you so much GLAMIRA!

Review by Kayla | Added on: 05.12.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful and Excellent Quality

These earring are just perfect, they are the perfect size, they have weight on them so they’re not flimsy. They came in this box that when you open it has a light shine on them which I find to be just make the experience of buying from this line just perfect! Amazing attention to detail. I will be ordering more jewelry from Glamira.

Review by Carolina T | Added on: 29.11.2018