GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.81
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
698
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Stunning design

Amazing choice, fast delivery and cool design!

Review by Jonathan | Added on: 09.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Wedding rings

We bought those amazing rings in February and they came on time but we needed to send them for resizing. The best thing was that they did not charge us for this service . I was afraid that we will have wedding without rings but they delivered our rings on time.

Review by Lilly | Added on: 09.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
My birthstone

Got the best necklace with my birthstone - garnet. Can´t stop watching it!

Review by Scarlett | Added on: 09.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Lovely ring

I am in love with my ring it fits nicely to my engagement ring.

Review by Hannah | Added on: 26.04.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Pendant Derius

20th Anniversary gift . Thank you guys! We will be referring to everyone we know.

Review by JJ | Added on: 26.04.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Earrings Janerica

Best price and present for my daughter´s graduation.

Review by Michael | Added on: 26.04.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Gorgeous !

I so pleased by this model and quality.

Review by Gabrielle | Added on: 26.04.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
What a ring!

This ring is just as beautiful as it looks on the photo. made my proposal perfect and the beauty of my ring never stops impressing me and my fiance.

Review by Anthony | Added on: 26.04.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.00
Nice ring

Nice ring, arrived on estimated delivery date. Very comfortable to wear. I think it's a great price for a complete eternity band. My old band was a half eternity band, so it kept flipping over which drove me crazy! I have only had this ring for one day, so I can't really speak for the quality per se, but it looks great. Very sparkly. My only complaint would be that the color of the peridots are really, really light green, almost clear, so it doesn't match my engagement ring which is a deep apple green. The pictures on this website are a bit misleading, although there is a disclaimer about gemstone color, so I can't say that I wasn't forewarned. It still looks beautiful, though, and in certain a certain light, my engagement ring brings out the green hues of the peridots in the band. I also paired it cubic zirconia ring guards, so overall, my wedding set is very pretty and very unique, which is really what I was aiming for all along. Ultimately, I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Review by Justine | Added on: 02.04.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Amazing!

Bought these for our wedding day and the quality is amazing the picture on the website does not give it any credit. Wait until you get the item in your hands!

Review by Mahmut | Added on: 22.03.2019