Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.81
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
687
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Original designs, high quality, fast delivery

I searched extensively for my first earring and only found boring designs until I came across the Glamira site. There were so many beautiful designs I had trouble picking one. When I received the earring I finally chose it exceeded my expectations, and the presentation in a lit earring box made its delivery even more impressive. I expected delays after reading other reviews, but it actually shipped a day earlier than the originally scheduled date, and I was kept informed of its delivery schedule via email. I expect to order more jewelry for my wife and myself from Glamira.

Review by John | Added on: 06.05.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Superb gift

I wanted a truly special gift for my husband's 60th birthday and this didn't disappoint. He is thrilled with it. The service was second to none. The craftsmanship is excellent and delivered just what I asked her. We are both delighted with this ring and highly recommend it for quality and good looks.

Review by Sarah Brown | Added on: 10.03.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Engagement

Lovely ring!!! Glamira made a mistake on engraving and to fix this huge issue they are asking us to pay UPS shipping which is not cheap from where we are. So on completely their mistake they are not taking responsibility to fix the problem!
So free resizing is not free, you will pay for expencive shipping!!
Terrible customer service!! Huge disappointment

Review by Mil | Added on: 13.02.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Pure Love

I can't say how much I love this ring. It replaced my original engagement ring on our anniversary (original on the other hand now; two sons to pass down to). I get compliments all the time. Only hard thing is finding a band to go with it. Absolutely great customer service.

Review by Jenn | Added on: 28.01.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Stunning

Ordered in 14k yellow gold, this ring is absolutely STUNNING! Customer service is great also, so I will definitely be a returning customer!

Review by James | Added on: 02.01.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Beautiful

Loves it very beautiful

Review by Martyn Elmes | Added on: 06.12.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
I love this ring!

I couldnt be happier with the quality and beauty of this ring! Although the pictures on the website make it look as though the setting would be bigger, it really is a gorgeous ring and not only do I love it, Ive gotten a TON of compliments!

Review by Crissie | Added on: 27.11.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
GLAMIRA FRESA RING

I purchased the GLAMIRA Fresa Ring @ www.glamira.com and I was not disappointed! The ring came exactly as ordered. It it one of a kind as I was able to customize the ring in a variety of ways. I was able to select the center stone, accent stone, metal/color, engraving, and optional logo inclusion. I had to send the ring back for resizing and they effectively & efficiently resized the ring in a timely manner. I am beyond satisfied with the ring and so is my fiance! It has such a shine and the Swarovski Crystals were 100% authentic as they came with a certificate of authenticity. THANK YOU GLAMIRA! I won't be shopping for jewelry online anywhere else. Glamira is the place to go!

Review by Christopher G. | Added on: 16.10.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
good

good

Review by wang | Added on: 29.09.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
WONDERFUL RING

I got this ring for my husband for our 40th wedding anniversary. I got it in white and tallow gold with a ruby stone. I had no problems with ordering and the ring came early. Tracking my order was a breeze, they kept me informed of my order with every step of the process. I got it engraved which came out exactly as I wanted it to. The packaging was great and the ring is very classy. He was so surprised and pleased with it and it looks great on him! I would recommend Glamira to anyone looking for stylish looks for an affordable price.

Review by Lanora | Added on: 07.08.2017