Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.81
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
658
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful and Excellent Quality

These earring are just perfect, they are the perfect size, they have weight on them so they’re not flimsy. They came in this box that when you open it has a light shine on them which I find to be just make the experience of buying from this line just perfect! Amazing attention to detail. I will be ordering more jewelry from Glamira.

Review by Carolina T | Added on: 29.11.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Lovely ring that has some weight to it!

My mate had gotten me a single band of diamonds in white gold, just Ike this and paid MORE for that than this double ring. The magic is when next to each other it looks like three rows of matched diamonds. The diamonds are kind of channel set, width about a ball point pen or fatter part of pencil point. The diamonds are .008 carat each and 48 of them, so .384 of a carat. If light hits them they have some sparkle. They will engrave your name inside, ask for non cursive so it's easier to read. I was very happy and proud of his gift and it looks good on the hand and with the wide band, it feels substantial. The asymmetrical slant is not as noticeable as you would think. Good luck! This ring super charged my promise ring with engagement ring on the way.

Review by Tanya from Atlanta, GA | Added on: 27.11.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Perfect Gift!

The ring is flawless. This is the best gift I've ever given to my daughter. She is in love with this subtle green of the Diamond...

Review by Zoe | Added on: 15.11.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Perfect

It was my first purchase of such expensive gift at this online store and I think it's not the last one.

Review by JJ | Added on: 15.11.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
WOW

I am so impressed ! Great quality and price too. Thank you.

Review by Kelly | Added on: 15.11.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Successful proposal

I am extremely satisfied with the purchase. My fiancee is very happy with the ring and it suits her perfectly!

Review by Jimmy | Added on: 15.11.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful

Very beautiful peridot, high quality for the price, ring glitters in the sunlight! It took a lot longer to get here than expected though. Would definitely order again, she loved it!

Review by Nick | Added on: 25.10.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Love it!

I can't even explain how happy I am with this ring set! It is absolutely beautiful! Very well made and arrived 2 days before estimated date!

Review by Travis | Added on: 19.09.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
3.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
3.00
Beauty Doesn't Last

We purchased this set of rings for our wedding in June, they are beautiful when new but it's September and you can barely tell one color from the next. The ring at this point just like like a simple gold band with engraved lines running around it.

Review by Joshua | Added on: 08.09.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Original designs, high quality, fast delivery

I searched extensively for my first earring and only found boring designs until I came across the Glamira site. There were so many beautiful designs I had trouble picking one. When I received the earring I finally chose it exceeded my expectations, and the presentation in a lit earring box made its delivery even more impressive. I expected delays after reading other reviews, but it actually shipped a day earlier than the originally scheduled date, and I was kept informed of its delivery schedule via email. I expect to order more jewelry for my wife and myself from Glamira.

Review by John | Added on: 06.05.2018