GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.80
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
682
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Superb gift

I wanted a truly special gift for my husband's 60th birthday and this didn't disappoint. He is thrilled with it. The service was second to none. The craftsmanship is excellent and delivered just what I asked her. We are both delighted with this ring and highly recommend it for quality and good looks.

Review by Sarah Brown | Added on: 10.03.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Beautiful

Loves it very beautiful

Review by Martyn Elmes | Added on: 06.12.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
GLAMIRA FRESA RING

I purchased the GLAMIRA Fresa Ring @ www.glamira.com and I was not disappointed! The ring came exactly as ordered. It it one of a kind as I was able to customize the ring in a variety of ways. I was able to select the center stone, accent stone, metal/color, engraving, and optional logo inclusion. I had to send the ring back for resizing and they effectively & efficiently resized the ring in a timely manner. I am beyond satisfied with the ring and so is my fiance! It has such a shine and the Swarovski Crystals were 100% authentic as they came with a certificate of authenticity. THANK YOU GLAMIRA! I won't be shopping for jewelry online anywhere else. Glamira is the place to go!

Review by Christopher G. | Added on: 16.10.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
good

good

Review by wang | Added on: 29.09.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
WONDERFUL RING

I got this ring for my husband for our 40th wedding anniversary. I got it in white and tallow gold with a ruby stone. I had no problems with ordering and the ring came early. Tracking my order was a breeze, they kept me informed of my order with every step of the process. I got it engraved which came out exactly as I wanted it to. The packaging was great and the ring is very classy. He was so surprised and pleased with it and it looks great on him! I would recommend Glamira to anyone looking for stylish looks for an affordable price.

Review by Lanora | Added on: 07.08.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Perfect

I was looking for such ring quite a lot of time and it is just amazing. Great details and classic timeless look. My Lady was more than satisfied.

Review by Rafal | Added on: 27.06.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Special birthday gift

My husband bought this for my special birthday as emerald is my birthstone, and I have nothing in rose gold. Was a bit disappointed that the length of the chain is a little too long for me, and the chain was not a little bit thicker, otherwise it's a beautiful gift.

Review by Linda Turnberg | Added on: 15.06.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Good quality

The design is very nice and the most important thing is this quality is available with an affordable price! could not be better!

Review by Lenny | Added on: 07.06.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Overwhelmed!

The quality of the ring is absolutely fantastic ! I'm very happy with my order and highly recommend to everyone!

Review by Christina | Added on: 07.06.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Perfection

Words cannot describe how happy i am with my wedding ring!
Being able to fully customize it has let me create my perfect ring, from width to texture, everything about this website is fabulous! I will fully recommend this site to everyone amd anyone who will listen.
Thankyou Glamira

Review by Stacy | Added on: 06.06.2017