Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.80
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
676
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Special birthday gift

My husband bought this for my special birthday as emerald is my birthstone, and I have nothing in rose gold. Was a bit disappointed that the length of the chain is a little too long for me, and the chain was not a little bit thicker, otherwise it's a beautiful gift.

Review by Linda Turnberg | Added on: 15.06.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Good quality

The design is very nice and the most important thing is this quality is available with an affordable price! could not be better!

Review by Lenny | Added on: 07.06.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Overwhelmed!

The quality of the ring is absolutely fantastic ! I'm very happy with my order and highly recommend to everyone!

Review by Christina | Added on: 07.06.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Perfection

Words cannot describe how happy i am with my wedding ring!
Being able to fully customize it has let me create my perfect ring, from width to texture, everything about this website is fabulous! I will fully recommend this site to everyone amd anyone who will listen.
Thankyou Glamira

Review by Stacy | Added on: 06.06.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.00
cufflinks

Good quality cufflinks. A pity they were not large enough to be engraved.

Press-stud on gift box fell off when 1st opened but does not affect the cufflinks.

A shame I had to contact the company to remind them to despatch the cufflinks the day after they were due to arrive. Thankfully, they still arrived in time for our anniversary.

Review by S Stuttard | Added on: 30.05.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Wellfavored!!!

What a charming ring, so happy that we have purchased this ring, quality and the comfort is great yet so lovely.

Review by Hollie Martinez | Added on: 29.05.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Very Comfortable!

Thank you Glamira for the most glamorous and comfortable ring ever.

Review by Addney Jones | Added on: 29.05.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality product

Went for the shiny type, looks great, good quality, bought the 1.8mm thickness so it won't bend easy, arrived in the time window the seller said it will, happy with the purchase.

Review by Laurentiu | Added on: 27.05.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
flawless

I recently purchased this amazing piece for my special friend as a graduation gift. He was surprised and in love with this ring.
The workmanship quality and style has made this ring stand out and it also gives a look for any formal occasion. I am happy that i was able to bring a smile to his face. This ring was well worth the time to find and the price. Thanks alot Glamira!!

Review by Naomi | Added on: 26.05.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Emerald ring

Bought hthe emerald heart ring for my daughter,s birthday as it is her birthstone.
It arrived in time for her birthday beautifully packed.
Very pleased with the quality and delivery time.

Review by Maureen | Added on: 25.05.2017