Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.81
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
655
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Perfect

It was my first purchase of such expensive gift at this online store and I think it's not the last one.

Review by JJ | Added on: 15.11.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
WOW

I am so impressed ! Great quality and price too. Thank you.

Review by Kelly | Added on: 15.11.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Successful proposal

I am extremely satisfied with the purchase. My fiancee is very happy with the ring and it suits her perfectly!

Review by Jimmy | Added on: 15.11.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful

Very beautiful peridot, high quality for the price, ring glitters in the sunlight! It took a lot longer to get here than expected though. Would definitely order again, she loved it!

Review by Nick | Added on: 25.10.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Love it!

I can't even explain how happy I am with this ring set! It is absolutely beautiful! Very well made and arrived 2 days before estimated date!

Review by Travis | Added on: 19.09.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Original designs, high quality, fast delivery

I searched extensively for my first earring and only found boring designs until I came across the Glamira site. There were so many beautiful designs I had trouble picking one. When I received the earring I finally chose it exceeded my expectations, and the presentation in a lit earring box made its delivery even more impressive. I expected delays after reading other reviews, but it actually shipped a day earlier than the originally scheduled date, and I was kept informed of its delivery schedule via email. I expect to order more jewelry for my wife and myself from Glamira.

Review by John | Added on: 06.05.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Superb gift

I wanted a truly special gift for my husband's 60th birthday and this didn't disappoint. He is thrilled with it. The service was second to none. The craftsmanship is excellent and delivered just what I asked her. We are both delighted with this ring and highly recommend it for quality and good looks.

Review by Sarah Brown | Added on: 10.03.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Engagement

Lovely ring!!! Glamira made a mistake on engraving and to fix this huge issue they are asking us to pay UPS shipping which is not cheap from where we are. So on completely their mistake they are not taking responsibility to fix the problem!
So free resizing is not free, you will pay for expencive shipping!!
Terrible customer service!! Huge disappointment

Review by Mil | Added on: 13.02.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Pure Love

I can't say how much I love this ring. It replaced my original engagement ring on our anniversary (original on the other hand now; two sons to pass down to). I get compliments all the time. Only hard thing is finding a band to go with it. Absolutely great customer service.

Review by Jenn | Added on: 28.01.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Stunning

Ordered in 14k yellow gold, this ring is absolutely STUNNING! Customer service is great also, so I will definitely be a returning customer!

Review by James | Added on: 02.01.2018