Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.80
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
639
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Amazing

She said yes!! This ring is amazing she loves everything about it. Thanks. I will use again.

Review by Ashley | Added on: 19.04.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Gorgeous!

the quality is much much better than I expected. I used to go to local ones and always was not satisfied for the models. Glamira really has great models and I'm very happy with the product quality & fast service.

Review by Danny | Added on: 17.04.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Absolutely fantastic!

I'm very happy with my engagement ring! the quality is really great and my partner and I will place order for our wedding rings as well.

Review by Alexa | Added on: 17.04.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Elegant

This is a classic and this company knows how to design a ring! I'm quite happy my ring's quality and I'll definitely order my wedding ring from Glamira. Highly recommend!

Review by Gloria | Added on: 14.04.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Irresistable

I loved this design and placed an order immediately, the service was really fast and my ring's quality is really very good!

Review by Charmain | Added on: 14.04.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Beautiful Ring

This ring is beautiful, can't comment on how comfortable it is as it will be my wedding ring. That being said it is so beautiful I cant wait to get married and wear it for the rest of my life.
Great price, couldn't ask for better.

Review by Sara | Added on: 13.04.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
wuhuuu

My engagemnt ring is rockin' it's soooo good! thanx guys!

Review by Paulina | Added on: 13.04.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
yay!

I found a show off one and she loved it! high qualiy + good price

Review by Chase | Added on: 13.04.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
super!!

great design as an engagement ring! highly recommend!

Review by angelica | Added on: 13.04.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Greek Touch!

I was looking for a Greek style eternity model because of my heritage and finally found it at Glamira! the quality is great and delivery was very fast!

Review by Ioanna | Added on: 13.04.2017