GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.89
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
565
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
I took the risk and it was worth it

To be honest, i was skeptical about ordering ring that I have never seen live from the internet even more - not just a ring but engagement one, and wondering if the opinions were credible. Well, after receiving the ring i was very pleased and so I am writing this comment for people like me who are hesitating to make a purchase or not.

Review by TsNikolov | Added on: 16.09.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
My gorgeous engagement ring

My fiancé designed my beautiful ring and I couldn’t be happier; I just love it!!! It is so pretty and is so comfortable to wear. I love the way it catches light and have gotten so many compliments.

Review by Alicia M | Added on: 08.09.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Great Bracelet

The only thing I can tell is that this bracelet is gorgeous!

Review by marie | Added on: 01.08.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Earrings

Absolutely beautiful earrings! They are not too small and too big.

Review by Laura | Added on: 01.08.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Great service and quality

Fast delivery and rings are top. They are comfy and looks really nice.

Review by Michael | Added on: 01.08.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Stunning

Really happy with that ring.

Review by Jimmy | Added on: 01.08.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Wow!

Wow just wow! I’ve looked at this ring for a year and fantasized how it would look on my hand. How would it look like during a proposal. And let me tell you something it’s knee shaking hands shaking I don’t know what to do with myself feeling. The ring is absolutely gorgeous!!! I love my green amethyst gem and all of its 4.5 carats excellence. Platinum band. I think the only issue I have with my ring at all is that it’s a little big on me. I hope I can put on weight :-(

Review by Nikita | Added on: 19.07.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Everything is perfect

The ring looks great and shiny. The size is a bit larger than what I thought so now I will s,end for resizing.

Review by Hollie | Added on: 11.07.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Nice ring

Bought as a gift , fast delivery and perfect fit. Liked it so much I bought the rose colored ring also.

Review by Mike | Added on: 11.07.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Great quality

far better than I expected

Review by karen | Added on: 11.07.2019