Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.81
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
686
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Charming

Really great work. We loved our rings .

Review by Jack | Added on: 17.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Pendant Sentir

Lovely pendant and super quick postage... I wish they had store in my country..

Review by Katie | Added on: 16.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Great Service

Great service ... I have been buying it for many years and it has never disappointed me.

Review by Pauline | Added on: 16.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
perfect

Love it so happy

Review by Laura | Added on: 16.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Stunningly Gorgeous Ring

Gorgeous high quality ring! The gemstones are the upmost quality and have an amazing sparkle. I love the beautiful detailed flowers on the side and the pretty engraving. I am very impressed! Fast shipping and easy communication. Thanks!

Review by Megan | Added on: 10.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Purchase from Glamira

Beautiful bracelet would recommend this and the box with light is stunning.

Review by Sally | Added on: 09.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
B day gift

This purchase was for my friend but I would recommend Glamira I am happy with the product and my friend as well. There are good ideas for gift .

Review by Paula | Added on: 09.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Great

Love all the different styles of Glamira. Online shopping is so quick and easy.Well designed website xx

Review by Debbie | Added on: 09.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Stunning design

Amazing choice, fast delivery and cool design!

Review by Jonathan | Added on: 09.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Wedding rings

We bought those amazing rings in February and they came on time but we needed to send them for resizing. The best thing was that they did not charge us for this service . I was afraid that we will have wedding without rings but they delivered our rings on time.

Review by Lilly | Added on: 09.05.2019