GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.89
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
558
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Everything is perfect

The ring looks great and shiny. The size is a bit larger than what I thought so now I will s,end for resizing.

Review by Hollie | Added on: 11.07.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Nice ring

Bought as a gift , fast delivery and perfect fit. Liked it so much I bought the rose colored ring also.

Review by Mike | Added on: 11.07.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Great quality

far better than I expected

Review by karen | Added on: 11.07.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
My Bday gift

I got those earrings form my Bday party and they are just amazing. This gift made my day.

Review by abigail | Added on: 11.07.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful

We ordered this ring with the center stone being a AAAA garnet and the side stones are white sapphires. The ring is absolutely stunning and exactly what we wanted. We couldn’t be happier.

Review by L. Clark | Added on: 18.06.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Wedding Rings

See engravings on both for the woman's and man's wedding rings.

Review by Beth Massaro | Added on: 12.06.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Awesome

Real pictures helped me to place an order. At the end I am also happy with the design and look of my ring.

Review by Maria Rodriguez | Added on: 30.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
ring azure

Lovely design. Comfortable to wear.

Review by hannah | Added on: 30.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Better than I expected

Fantastic ring. They have many products that inspire me.

Review by Lesley | Added on: 30.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Satisfaction

This is a beautiful ring I am so glad that I got it as a present. I can not take my eyes from my ring.

Review by Emma W. | Added on: 30.05.2019