GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.89
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
568
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Fiancee Loves the Glamria Ring

The Ring we selected is most stunning and beautiful. Everyone who sees the ring is awed by the beauty of it's brilliant sparkle and handsomely crafted design,

Review by Timothy | Added on: 12.11.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
OMG!!

I am absolutely stunned at how perfect this ring is. These photos online are not doing any justice, I cant stop looking at my ring. I'd also like to mention I wear a size 12 ring and its very difficult to find a ring my size decently priced that I love!

Review by Larissa | Added on: 03.11.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
A perfect forever ring

After my fiancee proposed (complete surprise) I set about trying to decide on a ring that I would love forever. I stumbled on Glamira.com after doing a google search for engagement rings. After countless hours reviewing many different styles and customizing the stone choices and gold colors, I settled on the Bernie in 18k rose gold with Swarovsky crystals... green for the large center stone and white for all other stones. The rose gold really made the green stone pop and gave a better color balance to the ring than just plain white gold. I have had my ring for over 6 months now and wear it everywhere. The quality is outstanding and the price could not be beat. I love my ring and get tons of compliments! Thank you Glamira!

Review by Leah Selvoski | Added on: 18.10.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
I took the risk and it was worth it

To be honest, i was skeptical about ordering ring that I have never seen live from the internet even more - not just a ring but engagement one, and wondering if the opinions were credible. Well, after receiving the ring i was very pleased and so I am writing this comment for people like me who are hesitating to make a purchase or not.

Review by TsNikolov | Added on: 16.09.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
My gorgeous engagement ring

My fiancé designed my beautiful ring and I couldn’t be happier; I just love it!!! It is so pretty and is so comfortable to wear. I love the way it catches light and have gotten so many compliments.

Review by Alicia M | Added on: 08.09.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Great Bracelet

The only thing I can tell is that this bracelet is gorgeous!

Review by marie | Added on: 01.08.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Earrings

Absolutely beautiful earrings! They are not too small and too big.

Review by Laura | Added on: 01.08.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Great service and quality

Fast delivery and rings are top. They are comfy and looks really nice.

Review by Michael | Added on: 01.08.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Stunning

Really happy with that ring.

Review by Jimmy | Added on: 01.08.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Wow!

Wow just wow! I’ve looked at this ring for a year and fantasized how it would look on my hand. How would it look like during a proposal. And let me tell you something it’s knee shaking hands shaking I don’t know what to do with myself feeling. The ring is absolutely gorgeous!!! I love my green amethyst gem and all of its 4.5 carats excellence. Platinum band. I think the only issue I have with my ring at all is that it’s a little big on me. I hope I can put on weight :-(

Review by Nikita | Added on: 19.07.2019